Share on
Weariest Barrel Weariest Barrel
Subscribers
618,000
Video views
177,550,278
Video count
1490
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Weariest Barrel Youtube channel statistics

Weariest Barrel
Subscribers
618,000
Video views
177,550,278
Video count
1490
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 3.66K - $ 22K
5,250
last 7 days
Subscribers
14,000
last 30 days
56,000
last 90 days
4,575,741
last 7 days
Video views
9,763,052
last 30 days
41,641,977
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.05.2024 Fri +2,614,709 $ 980 - $ 5.88K
13.05.2024 Mon +4,743,754 $ 1.78K - $ 10.7K
02.05.2024 Thu +1,441,536 $ 540 - $ 3.24K
28.04.2024 Sun +963,053 $ 361 - $ 2.17K
24.04.2024 Wed +782,318 $ 293 - $ 1.76K
20.04.2024 Sat +1,122,908 $ 421 - $ 2.53K
16.04.2024 Tue +1,733,473 $ 650 - $ 3.9K
12.04.2024 Fri +3,659,796 $ 1.37K - $ 8.23K
07.04.2024 Sun +2,277,675 $ 854 - $ 5.12K
03.04.2024 Wed +2,639,375 $ 989 - $ 5.94K
30.03.2024 Sat +1,952,013 $ 732 - $ 4.39K
25.03.2024 Mon +2,683,858 $ 1.01K - $ 6.04K
21.03.2024 Thu +2,064,960 $ 774 - $ 4.65K
18.03.2024 Mon +2,871,214 $ 1.08K - $ 6.46K