Share on
قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv قناة طيور الجنة | Toyoraljanahtv
Subscribers
15,800,000
Video views
13,300,198,167
Video count
2541
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv Youtube channel statistics

قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv
Subscribers
15,800,000
Video views
13,300,198,167
Video count
2541
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 173K - $ 1.04M
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
500,000
last 30 days
1,079,027
last 90 days
78,034,227
last 7 days
Video views
462,525,321
last 30 days
1,043,186,339
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
09.12.2019 Mon +42,905,769 $ 16.1K - $ 96.5K
08.12.2019 Sun +516,755 $ 193 - $ 1.16K
07.12.2019 Sat +34,611,703 $ 13K - $ 77.9K
06.12.2019 Fri +20,193,528 $ 7.57K - $ 45.4K
05.12.2019 Thu +19,459,428 $ 7.3K - $ 43.8K
04.12.2019 Wed +10,606,307 $ 3.98K - $ 23.9K
29.11.2019 Fri +95,777,309 $ 35.9K - $ 215K
28.11.2019 Thu +18,249,663 $ 6.84K - $ 41.1K
27.11.2019 Wed +17,907,021 $ 6.72K - $ 40.3K
26.11.2019 Tue +6,826,368 $ 2.56K - $ 15.4K
25.11.2019 Mon +31,590,368 $ 11.8K - $ 71.1K
24.11.2019 Sun +9,846,526 $ 3.69K - $ 22.2K
23.11.2019 Sat +27,458,935 $ 10.3K - $ 61.8K
22.11.2019 Fri +20,000,100 $ 7.5K - $ 45K
What do you think of قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv? Do you like this channel?

Let us know in the comments below :)
Scroll to comments