Share on
Red Bull Red Bull
Subscribers
9,040,000
Video views
2,177,053,363
Video count
5566
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

Red Bull Youtube channel statistics

Red Bull
Subscribers
9,040,000
Video views
2,177,053,363
Video count
5566
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 8.27K - $ 49.6K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
70,000
last 30 days
209,976
last 90 days
3,884,653
last 7 days
Video views
22,041,258
last 30 days
30,579,024
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.12.2019 Thu +641,029 $ 240 - $ 1.44K
11.12.2019 Wed +236,459 $ 88 - $ 532
10.12.2019 Tue +837,489 $ 314 - $ 1.88K
09.12.2019 Mon +577,076 $ 216 - $ 1.3K
08.12.2019 Sun +32,887 $ 12 - $ 74
07.12.2019 Sat +1,164,541 $ 436 - $ 2.62K
06.12.2019 Fri +395,172 $ 148 - $ 889
05.12.2019 Thu +654,266 $ 245 - $ 1.47K
04.12.2019 Wed +253,297 $ 94 - $ 569
29.11.2019 Fri +3,992,153 $ 1.5K - $ 8.98K
28.11.2019 Thu +902,510 $ 338 - $ 2.03K
27.11.2019 Wed +994,431 $ 372 - $ 2.24K
26.11.2019 Tue +146,101 $ 54 - $ 328
25.11.2019 Mon +2,112,735 $ 792 - $ 4.75K
What do you think of Red Bull? Do you like this channel?

Let us know in the comments below :)
Scroll to comments