Share on
Oppa Thuchy Oppa Thuchy
Subscribers
2,860,000
Video views
428,435,243
Video count
468
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Oppa Thuchy Youtube channel statistics

Oppa Thuchy
Subscribers
2,860,000
Video views
428,435,243
Video count
468
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 4.56K - $ 27.3K
15,556
last 7 days
Subscribers
50,000
last 30 days
190,000
last 90 days
3,875,746
last 7 days
Video views
12,153,143
last 30 days
48,982,186
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
14.10.2021 Thu +4,983,102 $ 1.87K - $ 11.2K
05.10.2021 Tue +3,410,958 $ 1.28K - $ 7.67K
29.09.2021 Wed +3,759,083 $ 1.41K - $ 8.46K
23.09.2021 Thu +5,236,546 $ 1.96K - $ 11.8K
14.09.2021 Tue +3,815,517 $ 1.43K - $ 8.58K
08.09.2021 Wed +3,218,302 $ 1.21K - $ 7.24K
03.09.2021 Fri +6,282,874 $ 2.36K - $ 14.1K
23.08.2021 Mon +5,469,728 $ 2.05K - $ 12.3K
12.08.2021 Thu +4,479,104 $ 1.68K - $ 10.1K
03.08.2021 Tue +8,326,972 $ 3.12K - $ 18.7K
21.07.2021 Wed +5,821,380 $ 2.18K - $ 13.1K
12.07.2021 Mon +9,973,645 $ 3.74K - $ 22.4K
30.06.2021 Wed +5,501,921 $ 2.06K - $ 12.4K
21.06.2021 Mon +4,084,073 $ 1.53K - $ 9.19K