Share on
Man City Manchester City Football Club
Subscribers
7,450,000
Video views
2,026,818,311
Video count
8427
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Share it, if you like it

Man City Youtube channel statistics

Man City
Subscribers
7,450,000
Video views
2,026,818,311
Video count
8427
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6.13K - $ 36.8K
23,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
60,000
last 30 days
300,000
last 90 days
2,696,370
last 7 days
Video views
16,335,353
last 30 days
72,514,007
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
11.06.2024 Tue +1,155,587 $ 433 - $ 2.6K
08.06.2024 Sat +1,623,265 $ 608 - $ 3.65K
05.06.2024 Wed +1,813,897 $ 680 - $ 4.08K
02.06.2024 Sun +4,112,831 $ 1.54K - $ 9.25K
28.05.2024 Tue +7,629,773 $ 2.86K - $ 17.2K
23.05.2024 Thu +6,964,786 $ 2.61K - $ 15.7K
18.05.2024 Sat +6,433,056 $ 2.41K - $ 14.5K
13.05.2024 Mon +6,902,249 $ 2.59K - $ 15.5K
03.05.2024 Fri +4,182,878 $ 1.57K - $ 9.41K
28.04.2024 Sun +3,455,868 $ 1.3K - $ 7.78K
24.04.2024 Wed +2,117,333 $ 794 - $ 4.76K
20.04.2024 Sat +3,251,736 $ 1.22K - $ 7.32K
16.04.2024 Tue +3,641,754 $ 1.37K - $ 8.19K
13.04.2024 Sat +5,812,064 $ 2.18K - $ 13.1K

Man City biography

Manchester City Football Club is a professional football club based in Manchester, England, that competes in the Premier League, the top flight of English football. The club has won numerous domestic and international titles, including six Premier League titles, two FA Cups, seven League Cups, and one UEFA Cup Winners' Cup.

Man City controversies

Manchester City Football Club has been involved in several controversies over the years. They have been found guilty of breaching financial fair play rules and have been banned from European football tournaments. They have also faced criticism for their ownership by the Abu Dhabi United Group, which has been accused of human rights violations.

Man City famous quotes

We are City, we are City, super City from Maine Road, la la la la la la la
Blue Moon, You saw me standing alone, Without a dream in my heart, Without a love of my own
Typical City