Share on
Keeping up con los De Nigris Keeping Up Con Los De Nigris
Subscribers
675,000
Video views
88,231,315
Video count
111
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2018
Share it, if you like it

Keeping up con los De Nigris Youtube channel statistics

Keeping up con los De Nigris
Subscribers
675,000
Video views
88,231,315
Video count
111
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 445 - $ 2.67K
2,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
7,000
last 30 days
25,000
last 90 days
412,043
last 7 days
Video views
1,187,752
last 30 days
5,521,546
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
22.09.2020 Tue +529,769 $ 198 - $ 1.19K
13.09.2020 Sun +657,983 $ 246 - $ 1.48K
04.09.2020 Fri +552,167 $ 207 - $ 1.24K
26.08.2020 Wed +371,626 $ 139 - $ 836
20.08.2020 Thu +465,465 $ 174 - $ 1.05K
13.08.2020 Thu +487,015 $ 182 - $ 1.1K
04.08.2020 Tue +511,104 $ 191 - $ 1.15K
28.07.2020 Tue +940,391 $ 352 - $ 2.12K
19.07.2020 Sun +1,006,026 $ 377 - $ 2.26K
11.07.2020 Sat +16,950,187 $ 6.36K - $ 38.1K
27.03.2020 Fri +5,983,682 $ 2.24K - $ 13.5K
26.02.2020 Wed +564,638 $ 211 - $ 1.27K
23.02.2020 Sun +731,799 $ 274 - $ 1.65K
20.02.2020 Thu +222,747 $ 83 - $ 501